Putting “My Hand” in “His”

Gift…

“For I am the Lord,  your God, who grasp your right hand.  It is I who say to you, “Fear not, I will help you.” Is 41: 13

through Him with Him in Him… has inspired me!…

Simple thoughts come through her blog… with the Lord’s guidance…

The thought of “My Hand in His”… is such an awesome feeling…

k5434234

How could I fail at any endeavors I try…

How could I have any fear…

k6290972

How could I not have the courage to go forward with things my heart is telling me to do…

k2221267

I hope to be able to tell you of changes that occur within me this coming year… and steps to journeys that have been locked within me…

BWBW0800

I will take His hand and accept His guidance…

Maybe our world will too!

k3695213

So SIMPLE!… it was there all along!

6 thoughts on “Putting “My Hand” in “His”

  1. Thank you Marilyn, for the pingback it was very kind you to include my reflections of 2012 in your Post, especially since last year with it’s ups and downs has greatly impacted my heart.

    I was blessed by the Scripture you shared, God also gave me some ( see below) that I held onto closely last year and it strengthened me greatly to know that I was not going through the Storm alone.

    May you be greatly blessed Marilyn as you seek the Lord each day, so that He can bless you greatly, it is His desire to do so.

    Lamentations 3: 33 For He doth not afflict willingly nor grieve the children of men.

    Isaiah 43:1-3 – Do not be afraid, for I have ransomed you. I have called you by name; you are mine. When you go through deep waters and great trouble, I will be with you. When you go through rivers of difficulty, you will not drown! When you walk through the fire of oppression, you will not be burned up; the flames will not consume you. For I am the LORD, your God, the Holy One of Israel, your Saviour.”

    Jeremiah 29 :11-12 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope.

    Christian Love Anne.

Leave a Reply

