It’s My Birthday!…and my son’s and my cousin’s…

Memory…

It’s 9:00 am in the morning…

and I have already received 10 messages

wishing me a “Happy Birthday” k9066971

Is that not the most wonderful feeling!…

I’ve actually had many messages… calls k8705702 … etc. … this past week…

To be remembered is the best gift anyone could give me…

Presents are nice…

Cards are great…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

but, heartfelt words… mean so much…

In a few minutes I will be calling my baby boy39 years old today also!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What a present  k0964640 he was… and a joy now!…

My cousin will be called later in the morning…

We share our birthday  k4394957 also…

I think that has really made us have a special bond

What does this day have in store?…

I really don’t know…

We’ve been out to eat already with my son/family…

So it might be just a stay at home day… Cold here in the Bluegrass State…

k10973922

But, whatever comes… I will be grateful and feel blessed for another year!

Oh, my!…  My Bobby just surprised me with these beautiful flowers and a card… What a day!… and it’s only 9:44am…

and my son just called

and my oldest Granddaughter texted me…We have a date for us to get a “little” tatoo together… it’s “our” thing!

What a wonderful day!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

8 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday!…and my son’s and my cousin’s…

Leave a Reply

