MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

The following is a post from last year…

Since then we have celebrated another year together…44 years!…

There is no gem to represent this year… no flower

The modern version of traditions for this gift giving anniversary… can you believe… is groceries“…

Now don’t get me wrong… a few staples in the house is great but, let’s get real… How do you express your love and commitment with groceries

I guess you could prepare a nice meal with the groceries…

Make out a grocery list???

Maybe go grocery shopping together… Really sounds like a blast to me…

I think I’ll just look forward to my 45th…”Sapphires”!

k7197775

reposted from a blog I wrote a year ago…

On February 1st… I will have been married  to my Bobby for 43 years… This is not a year that people think of as special

View original post 504 more words

Leave a Reply

