Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon

Reincarnation: do you believe in it?

Actually I don’t… but have thought of the idea surrounding this…

I kiddingly say, “I must have been a cat in my before life”…

Only because I remind myself of one…k8139787

I can be all sweet and fluffy k2488734 … and then turn around and pretty much ignore you… if I’m focused on something I’m wanting to do… where’s that catnip toy (bloggging on the computer)

I love my back scratched… and would probably meow and purr (sigh and say that feels so good) … 1766519

I like to stretch my whole body out when I wake up… loosening my cramped muscles as I stretch out on the kitchen floor x10668197 (in my bed before I get up)

If I don’t like something to eat… Just don’t try and make me eat it… I don’t like that wet cat food ( mushy food)…k6584467

I’d prefer to wait for the type I like… dry  x18575539 (nice and crunchy)…

And yes… I like to get alone and hide in the grass k12426119  (have a quiet place to sit and think)…

I am pretty curious… and love to investigate areas that are unique

… Oh, you caught me under the table…  k11582548 (looking under the table)

but, will not get into tight places… just like my whiskers (mind and body)  let me know if I can enter a small space…

I don’t  like that closed in feeling… IS292-048

I prefer being  close to my own family members… Rubbing 159324 (hugging) them when I see them… and licking (kissing) them…

I don’t like just anyone pettingk8941580 (touching) me…

but, let my loved ones come near me I’m all purrs k6195481 (giggles and smiles) when I see them…

I love to watch from high places k7028602 ( from a little distance) to check out people and situatuions…

Mice k6036908(pork and bugers) are my favorite meats… with an occasional bird (chicken)… tempting my taste buds

I love my warm cover to lay on… the fuzzier the better… as I lay on the back of the couch 126370 (on the couch)…

I tend to shed my hairk9177085 (get my hair cut) only if it’s hot summertime…

So… I don’t know why I would think I was a cat reincarnatedk5153430Meow!!!

9 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon

Leave a Reply

