Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood

Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood

Photos taken by phone of my neighborhood…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Coming out of my front door… I noticed the grass turning green…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My “Magic Flowers” greenery is up and looking healthy…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My oldest Granddaughter’s hand print …we made together… Can you see her little hand print and name…Taylor??? Been there about 14 years…near a big tree in my backyard…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Neighbors walking to Wal-Mart… we stopped to chat and catch up… winter keeps us in way too much… We have a short cut that runs by the woods in back of our house…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Heartbreaker”… the neighbor’s Husky…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Another neighbor has a Husky too…Their deck is above our fence… so he watches me every time I come outside…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Looking across the street… We have such big trees in our neighborhood… I love the summer when everything is green and leafed out… Not so pretty now…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

As I came around the house… Jill was waiting for me…

130310_001

I took a short drive to Wal-Mart …Didn’t feel like walking today…

We have to go up a hill to exit…

130310_002

and then we go down a hill…the view is pretty cool…

130310_003

Wal-Mart coming into view…

130310_006

many people shopping today… I’m checking for a little bit closer parking space

130310_010

I pass this little church as I enter my subdivision from another route… It has the bluest roof…

130310_011.1

Our subdivision is called “Candlelight”… and we all had Light Poles in our front yards at one time… We still do… My husband converted ours from gas to electric… He’s a whiz!

130310_012

I circle this Middle School as I cut through to our street…

130310_014

I’m back at our street… Just a little tour… hoped to do better… maybe another day…

7 thoughts on “Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood

  1. Pingback: Neighborhood Photos… | MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

Leave a Reply

