Impossible or Probable

What are the six impossible things you believe in? (If you can only manage one or two, that’s also okay.)

How do you believe in the Impossible?…

I don’t think I can…

I’m definitely a realist

1.) My Faith might be seen as Impossible in some’s eyes… but, I remember the time, day and feeling when I had an experience that changed me forever… So to me it’s not impossible!…

k12393731

2.) My ability to forgive… might seem impossible for others… but, I see no good in holding onto a moment that could waste so many years of my life…

k9612495

3.) Pride goes to the wayside for me… Maybe others struggle with that… find it impossible… I’m happy for others… and grateful for what I’m given and have… and being without pride and boastfulness… keeps me proud of myself… Not impossible!

k9601906

4.) Happiness is not impossible as some think…We make our own Happiness… Looking for the good in others… looking around us for the beauty and peace that surrounds us…not impossible!

k8451618

5.) Acceptance of one’s self… seeing what we have to offer others… Being open for guidance to act in certain situations… Not as impossible as you might think!

k5277972

6.) Reaching out to others… maybe others would choose to shun… but seeing that special something that makes them worthwhile… at least a kind word… Not impossible to me!

k5531921

I see now… that I DO believe in the Impossible

6 thoughts on “Impossible or Probable

  1. I’m with you on all these except the first. My belief is in Humanity. Being positive is the key to it all though, isn’t it? The way you and I always try to find the best even when things are hard -as they are for us all at times.

    All the best to you :)

Leave a Reply

