Computer Fixed!…Late Easter Pics!

My computer is finally up and running…k8394947

Evidently with us doing so much sanding… on walls and floors… the computer ate most of the dust!…RSCL0049k11099286k8865542

Burned out a part… but replaced and doing great!…

My cat, Jill is so happy that I’m back in my spot

She would come get me to come in the computer room with her OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA … and I would have to decline… so she would just look out the window without me…

I really don’t think she understood

I guess my last event was Easterk12882726 … with the Grandkids and family… so I thought I would share a few photos tonight…

Hope to get back in my writing groove soon… k4344779k7756882

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Table set for Easter Dinner… there were 9 of us…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Candles lit…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My daughter-in-law and Kennedy made little yellow chick cupcakes… Lemon flavor…

Aren’t they the cutest!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I had filled about 40 eggs…

and Melanie brought more…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Brother and sister… “Off to the hunt”…

I’m wondering if they will want to do do this next year???

Something tells me… YES!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I was checking out the eggs I guess… so no head… but, a big grin!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kennedy’s brightly painted toes are showing here… in my flower bed in the front of the house… It had turned sunny and pretty warm by afternoon…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Carson checking out the backyard… Melanie and her Mom did a good job hiding the eggs…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kennedy finding one in the Ivy climbing my big tree…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kennedy’s bag is looking quite full… but, still running around and checking for more!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Carson finding one near the deck…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She thinks she has won… finding the most eggs…

After opening them… she had accumulated candy and $9.00 in change and $1.00 bills…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sharing with Dad all that they had found…

14 thoughts on “Computer Fixed!…Late Easter Pics!

  1. Nice. Kids look happy. So much fun hiding and looking for Easter eggs. Our grands didn’t hunt eggs this year. First year too grown up, I guess. Teens. Lonely day without hunting for eggs. But a happy Easter anyway.

    • It’s nice to be missed…I missed you too…I tell people about your beautiful pottery …and will have to order a piece some day…

      I did keep up a little with blogger’ s post by using Library computer…but, to have my own back is great!

  2. Glad you back online. I love those little cup cakes.
    I told you on my blog about our new baby granddaughter. I haven’t mentioned her tonight on MBT as she has been rushed to hospital with blue lips and they are doing tests. We are all horribly worried so I can’t share our early delight as a beautiful thing yet. I’ll talk to you if I may. I can’t do it on my blog as the family read it….I don’t want to upset them anymore. :)

Leave a Reply

