Real Beauty!

Kim of Tranquil Dreams shared this video about perspective of ourselves…very interesting, thought provoking and enlightening…Take time to watch…

Tranquil Dreams

I have a movie review coming up soon but I still need to write it.  I feel like sharing yet another video this Saturday morning.

Last night as I was playing my favorites playlist on YouTube, it lapsed into a long commercial and when I came back I only watched the ending of it and it had a very nice meaning to it.

A very meaningful experiment  at Dove about how we perceive ourselves compared to how others perceive us.  I guess its that most people like to criticize themselves especially their appearances.  This drags us down.  A few of the results that the people who joined into this experiment ended off with very meaningful quotes (which I will write at the bottom after the video). Check it out :)

“It’s troubling. I should be more grateful of my natural beauty.  It impacts the choices in the friends that we…

View original post 196 more words

Leave a Reply

