Photos of Today…

Today…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I had planted Poppys and Marigolds about a week ago… Do you see the little sprouts starting???

946505_10200248935005027_1218806216_n My Granddaughter, Kennedy broke her wrist and she finally had it cast today… It’s decorated with University of Louisville colors… black/red… her favorite team…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  I tried to capture the birds who have taken up residence in my little red birdhouse… for the past 3 years it has been occupied   every spring… but, they were just not having it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  When I took a friend to pick up her prescriptions… she handed me these flowers (yes, they are real)…when she came out…

Just enough for my little vase… Aren’t they pretty sitting in between my funky little birds I bought on Easter clearance…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA I bought my “Lady”  statue from the thrift store many years ago… I thought she was lovely… She’s been sitting inside for a long time… so…

I thought she would look pretty outside in my flower bed… just sitting on her bench… enjoying the sunshine

Leave a Reply

