Sunday Grateful: April 28, 2013

I turned to my husband while we were driving… k11028724

and asked him, “Have you ever had the feeling “that everything was right with the world?”…

k4613787

Because at that moment… that is how I felt…

I was riding along and thinking of the days events… and feeling so blessedk0982803

Contentment …

Happiness…jba0442

“Grateful”…

Our little family ti068a0204 together for a special event

Smiles abounded…

Talking to each other so freely…

Feeling the love …k4432579

Laughing…

The day had held off the rain…

Pictures were being taken…x16213619 to save the moment…

Things were just “right”…

A simple word “right”… but, an appropriate one

“My cup runneth over!”…k8168813

and I felt the joy!…

I know that these moments are subject to change in seconds…

I hear the news k6302606 and watch how lives are turned upside down

but, at this moment…

“All was right in my world!”…k1449054

2 thoughts on “Sunday Grateful: April 28, 2013

Leave a Reply

