Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern

Patterns I found around my house…

Wherever you look there is pattern

I stopped with 10… “Enough already”,  I had to say to myself!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A plate on my coffee table… I just loved the black/white/swirl …

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My favorite kitty Jill… her fur has a unique pattern consistent with Tabby Cats

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Wall decorations in my living room… I really like the alternating pattern of leaf designs…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Wallpaper border pattern in my kitchen… I try to find a pattern I can live with for a while… and I still like this one…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A pretty pattern of flowerd print on a chair in my living room…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The window blinds have a pattern all of their own , but add sunshine and another pattern is formed…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The lampshade in my computer room almost makes me dizzy… but, I like the black/white pattern of curved lines…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Pillow sham pattern in my bedroom…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Part of the pattern above my dresser mirror…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sconces with metal swirled pattern in spare bedroom…

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern

  1. *smiling* you had to stop yourself at 10 patterns…amazing how much patterns we are surrounded with but do not realize it until we stop to take it all in. ☺ love your Jill pattern…♥

  2. Love your patterns…isn’t it amazing how often we just overlook the intricate designs all around us? Or maybe I should speak for myself! You see more than I do! ~ Sheila

Leave a Reply

