Morning Walk in My Yard…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Can you see him?…

My big brown rabbit who comes to visit in the mornings..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

All three of my Iris’ decided to bloom all at once this morning

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This purple and gold is just awesome!….

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Orange… I had never seen or had an Orange Iris… but, now I do!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This double peachy white Iris has ruffled edges… Isn’t it just lovely!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I call him, Mr. Squirrel… The culprit who dug in my new planted pots and ate my rose…

but, I still love watching his antics… as the birds attacked him this morning checking out the bird house… OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Love the way the sun shines and makes shadows on the green grass…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The front yard had some pretty shadows too…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I felt like an insect looking up to a big world… from this angle of my Lillies of the Valley…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The Columbine with its delicate flowers has always been a favorite of mine…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

New summer wreathe I made with little flip-flops , sunglasses, pin wheel, toy fishing pole( sea creatures)… and flip flop designed ribbon… It kind of goes with my “brand new” summer flag I found at the thrift store… Fun, huh!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Does this not say SUMMER all over it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

and of course Jill… who follows me everywhere…

One of her new spots to lay and watch the world go by…

11 thoughts on “Morning Walk in My Yard…

  1. How much fun. That two toned iris is a winner! Flipflop wreath and ice cream sign are a sure fire way to say welcome summer! Thanks for the tour :) oh let me put on mt glasses 8-)

  2. i saw your rabbit!! your garden is fabulous and so full of life from rabbits to beautiful flowers and even a naughty squirrel…i really love your unique wreath with the flip-flops…☺such talent. ♥

Leave a Reply

