Unique Thrift

Some of my unique finds from my favorite Thrift Store… which happens to be called “Unique Thrift”…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I couldn’t resist this clock… because of the pretty glass artwork… and it keeps time perfectly…

Now to find a unique spot for it…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

These cute Chicken Magnets made of painted wood with metal feet and wings…

aren’t they the cutest!

Of course they have found their “roosting place” on my fridge…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

If you look closely… you will see that these are candles

about 3″ l X 2 – 1/2″ h…

These four little birdies haven’t found their “nesting spot” yet… but, will soon…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Brand new flower pots… 7′ X 9″ and 6″ X 7″… Flat on the back… Great for outside on my deck… I can just see some hanging vines planted in them…We’ll see!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This little Rooster Vase made in Japan… sits in my windowsill of my kitchen… sometimes holding a cut flower from my yard…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Brand new Table Umbrella… 16 ft around by 8 ft…

so big and nice…

Loved the colorful birds and leaves…

for my new table on my deck…

Oh!… forgot… Table and chairs at son’s house… (graduation party)…

So… whenever they return I will have an umbrella for my table…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

and finally… Blue Jean look Pot Holders… complete with stitching and red/white check bandanas in pocket… patches… and fringed

Thought these might be a sewing pattern for me… for little gifts

Just too cute!

I’m always going to my favorite store… so you never know what I might find…

by the way… ALL of this for $20.00… Can’t beat it!

7 thoughts on “Unique Thrift

Leave a Reply

