Fresh Baked Bread the Easy Way!

My daughter-in-law always serves fresh baked bread  k10328568when we go out to their house to eat…

She had said, “It’s at Wal-Mart in the frozen foods“…k10812190

So, the other day I found it!…

It is made by Rhodes… I believe I had bought some of their dough for rolls k6045401a few years back…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I picked up a package of the bread dough… There are three loaves in a package… and it comes to about $1.25 per loaf…

All you have to do is:

Remove dough from wrapper… (I just took out one… all I was going to bake for us)

Spray a loaf pan with cooking oilk7687870

Put in bread…

Spray bread dough… with cooking oil also…

Cover with plastic wrap

and let sit for about 4-5 hours… (Depending on the heat of your kitchen)OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It will rise above the panOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Carefully remove plastic wrap and bake at 350 degrees for 25 minutesk11056943

Perfect bread!

and tastes so good warm from the oven

We had it this morning toasted… Almost didn’t fit in my toaster k9473461… it’s such big slices

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Delicious!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

      OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

So if you like the smell of fresh bread baking k13040455in your own kitchen… I highly recommend this easy baking project!

3 thoughts on “Fresh Baked Bread the Easy Way!

Leave a Reply

