The letter “I”…

http://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2012/08/28/story-challenge-letter-i/

a fellow blogger… Frizz by name… has this on Tuesdays each week… Going through the alphabet…

First time I’ve participated… but, quite fun…

The letter for this Tuesday being “I”

My first thought was about me …”I” !

but, then my “Idea” Box caught my eye…OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I made it to hold ideas that come to me… in case I couldn’t think of something to write about sometime…

Actually that never happens

Look around… take a walk… listen to conversations…

The world is so full of “ideas”… even in my small part of it!

I opened the box… and just found blank papers I had cut to put in my box…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

No ideas there…

My ideas are in my head…

Rattling around sometimes…

Pushing me sometimes…

Momentarily making me stop and just listen sometimes…

but, always flowing…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ideas… an interesting concept… Thoughts that suddenly materialize inside us…

Giving us things to make our lives interesting…

Idea … The definition I choose…”A plan of action!”…

8 thoughts on “The letter “I”…

  1. I have a lot of thoughts…ideas…that rattle around in my brain, particularly for blog posts. Some of them even make it to the blog! Great use of “i” :) ~ Sheila

Leave a Reply

