Go Away Gnats!

My sister asked , “How do I get rid of gnats?”…

220px-Female_black_fungus_gnat

I remembered a recipe I had saved from Food.com…

An easy recipe… and since I had noticed a few myself…

I made one… Only took a couple of minutes…

Now, to see if it does the trick!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Directions:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

1. Pour apple cider vinegar and drop of dish soap into glass or jar.

2. With the paper, make a cone with a 3/4-1″ hole on the bottom. The cone should sit on the glass rim without the tip touching the vinegar. You may have to squeeze-shape the cone a bit to prevent gaps between the paper and rim.

3. Every day or two, switch out the vinegar. (You’ll see when it stops being as potent. The flies/gnats will stop going

2 thoughts on “Go Away Gnats!

Leave a Reply

