Me and My God Talking…

My quiet time is in the morning…

God and I have many conversations at this time…

k11603470

Is it prayer?

I actually just call it talking… k4923057

You won’t hear my voice… but, God does

It’s a time I bring up all of those who are in need… Sometimes me

and if you were able to hear

You would hear this soft voice telling me in a quiet way

k12969163

Things I need to do…

People I need to give special care to…

Cards I need to write…k7124984

People I need to call…k12000398

Kind words that need to be spoken…

ketell0048s

I try and listen

and take heed to these loving words coming to me…

sfo0331

Someone was laid on my heart today…

and so… I will have to do it…

what God has whispered in my ear to do…

It’s usually just a kind actti087a0203

I’m not HimI am just his messenger…

k5365570

but, He has given me this wonderful task of helping others in small ways…

What an honor!

5 thoughts on “Me and My God Talking…

  1. Thanks. That was inspiring. Sometimes I also just sit in church and stop asking for anything, and just stop praying, and then in the quiet I feel a wave of love just wash through me.

Leave a Reply

