Daily Prompt: Fearful Symmetry

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/01/daily-prompt-symmetry/

Pick a letter, any letter. Now, write a story, poem, or post in which every line starts with that letter.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us SYMMETRY.

I think I will use the letter “M”…

13th letter of the alphabet!

k0876172

Marilyn is my name…

Mirrored from one known…

Myself has no fame…

Maybe just on loan…

u14104758

Many parts to me…

Much no one knows…

Maybe find the key…

More highs than lows…

k14968112

Morning… favorite time…

Making a coffee…

Moments of sublime…

Minutes just for me…

k10433128

Married a long time…

More years to come…

Miles traveled with someone kind…

My life not done…

k2829734

Mondays … not my best…

Many years of working…

More days of rest…

Months of retiring…

k8705227

Mother was the best…

My Dad was too…

Making me test…

Myself… learned to do…

M_p

Marvelous friends…

Mellowed me…

Male… female depends…

Making who you see!

7 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Fearful Symmetry

  1. Pingback: Fearful Symmetry: Birthday Boy, You’re 8! | 3rdculturechildren

  2. Pingback: You leave us, back you make us proud! | The Hempstead Man

  3. Pingback: B is for Beauty | Ramisa the Authoress

Leave a Reply

