It Comes In Threes!

It comes in threes (3) they say…

First…  the car gets almost totaled by a deer

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Out of commission for 3 weeks… Guess I should be glad it wasn’t any longer…

Then my husband decides to plane his finger… with a wood planer… while making a birdhousek1446016image_20281

131011_001

Birdhouse turned out great! … Drawn and designed by my 8 year old Grandson… but, made by Poppy!

131011_003

Trip to hospital emergency roomjde0074

Healing and recuperating as we speak…

as he took off most of his fingernail and side of finger

Third item… my gas stove oven wouldn’t light…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Needed a new igniter… and husband replacing it…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Can I please just go somewhere and stay for a few days!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I finally found him the diagram he needed on the internet for this GE Gas Range

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Seems to be helping… Please help!!!

Frustrationshowing! k15695758

Words almost coming out of mouth… k8636729

Gritting teeth… and I just had a filling!

Heart racing a little…

That’s me when being (trying) to be respectful k11789234and understanding under stress…k13002848

I need to reread my ways of coping again that I just wrote for a blog…

https://babyjill7.wordpress.com/2013/10/16/daily-prompt-on-the-edge/

Keeping me on an even keel…

Because… right now… it’s just not working!

16 thoughts on “It Comes In Threes!

Leave a Reply

