Jill Needs to Cooperate!

This little one showed up at our door…

I picked her up and we immediately bondedOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

That’s how it is with me… when I like something… it’s 100%!

I felt attached to her immediately…

The only trouble being…

I have another “big” girl I have had for 14 years… and “Our” home is more like “Her” home…OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Oh, yes!… I let it happen… and I have never wanted another one…

until now

I’ve slowly tried to bring them togetherThe little one is not the problem…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s the older one who is stuck in her ways…

MY house… OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

MY water bowl…

MY food… dry-original-choice

MY cushion… OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

MY desk… OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

MY toys!… OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

NO!…No!…No!

I can’t stand it!

Spoiled through and through…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

They are…

MY humans … all 3 of them that live in this house…

especially the lady human…

She can’t be holding you!…OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She can’t be letting you in my house!…OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She can’t think I will share my food/water bowl!…OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She must have lost her mind!…

But, there she is… right here in front of my face…

and making my life miserable…

she even laid down under “MY Christmas Tree!”…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Just make yourself at home!

I don’t know about this!

18 thoughts on “Jill Needs to Cooperate!

  1. Happy Thanksgiving Marilyn, Bobby and Doug!! It looks like you have a new addition to your family. Congrats!! Have you picked out a name yet?? baby Jill is probably a bit jealous,
    but she’ll learn to like the new little one in time or not!! Keep me posted on the developments of the new little kitty.

    Hugs,
    Andrea

  2. Happy Thanksgiving to you! We’ve had this problem in the past. After a while, the older one began to tolerate the kitten and eventually, they became friends but it does take time. I hope it works out for your lovely cats. :)

Leave a Reply

