#FWF Free Write Friday: Quote Prompt

fwf-kellie-elmore-badge fwf

What if… I was born a boy?

Then I wouldn’t be a girl…

What if… I had different parents?

Then I wouldn’t have had the upbringing I had…

What if… I lived in a different city?

Then I would have lived somewhere else…

What if… I didn’t have my sisters and brothers…

Then I would have been an only child…

What if… I had not went to school?

Then I would not know how to read, write or do math…

What if… I had not married my husband?

Then I would have another name…

What if… I had born two girls?

Then I would have no sons…

What if… I had no Grandchildren?

Then I would not be a Grandmother…

What if… I had not believed?

Then I would have been LOST! 

Maybe I should have been a boy…

Maybe I should have been born to someone else…

Maybe I should have lived in another city…

Maybe I should have been an only child…

Maybe I should have not learned to read, write and do math…

Maybe I should have married someone with a different name…

Maybe I should have had two girls…

Maybe I should have not been a Grandmother…

Maybe I should have not believed…

But, then I would have been LOST!

3 thoughts on “#FWF Free Write Friday: Quote Prompt

  1. Pingback: #FWF Free Write Friday: Trust | MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

Leave a Reply

