Blogging Anniversary Begins a New Year!

anniversary-1xI’ve reached my 3rd Year Anniversary as a blogger with WordPressk11006724

Yes, I feel that’s an accomplishment!

I’m not after numbers… ubr0016

I began writing to share my experiences with the “Special” kids I worked with for 30 years… k0662770

and I did that!

The next 2 years have been a hodge-podge of my life… k10511640

Things from the past…

Things I was doing in the moment…

Things I have dreams of doing…

k7669680

The friends I have made…

The interesting topics I’ve read…

The ideas that have influenced me… k7119491

The more I write… the more comfortable I become… k15769928

I love sharing…

I love listening… k5542596

People I have found are just extraordinary!

I choose who I will follow as to the connection I feel with their world…

I look at them… and I see a part of me…

Same ideals… same dreams sometimes… same good times… same bad…

k0257007

I wish all a good New Year

that you may achieve a few goals you have set… as I have…

k13693405

The number of the year has changed… but, our lives are just continuing on from day-to-day…

No, miracles yet…

but, I hope some will happen… some will be fulfilled…

I think the most important thing in people’s lives is that…

 we try to do our best… k12837689

who can ask any more than that from us…

9 thoughts on “Blogging Anniversary Begins a New Year!

Leave a Reply

