Finish This… Week #3

FinishThis--SMALL

Prompts for WEEK THREE

1. A typical day in my life… is never too typical… The first part maybe… then the rest is up for grabs…kch0055

2. You’ll never see me… smoking… a habit I avoided…k5914120

3. It’s really unattractive when a guy/girl… gets out of control… from drinking or having to have their way all of the time…k10115540

4. If I could buy one thing right now, it would be… a new camera… and actually I did… It should be in the mail any day! x13458693

5. I have high expectations for… people who try their best… Then you should have no regrets! k11273948

Enhanced by Zemanta
7 thoughts on “Finish This… Week #3

  1. A typical day in my life involves chocolate. You’ll never see me eating beets. It’s really unattractive when a girl gets a haircut that looks like a lawnmower went up the back of her skull. If I could buy one thing right now it would be a plane ticket to Ireland. I have high expectations for dogs…after all, they are supposed to be man’s best friend.

  2. My typical day involves being with my senior friends at Sun Valley Community Center. You’ll never see me not willing to try a new vegetable like turnip greens. It’s really unattractive when you see a Mohawk haircut on a young boy just because Dad has one. If I could buy one thing right now it would be a Tarc 3 ride off of my Desert Island I live on. I have high expectations for families that are close becasuse that is what helps the world be full of LOVE.

Leave a Reply

