Under the Weather…UGH!

SNOW!

NEW JOB!

SICK!

NO BLOGGING!

So, I thought I might try to write a few words today… a little catching up…

SNOW is fascinating to my Jill and Kit Kit… and they are somewhat compatible… as they look out of the window together!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

New job is great… actually miss it… because of snow… attendance was down… so I didn’t have to go in…

Great for me… since I have caught a cold of sorts!…k7942360

Birthday Surprise for my son and me…

He turned 40 and myself 65… Landmarks I guess!… He was my Birthday Surprise 40 years ago… a good one!…

me and brian birthday

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

He is an avid Louisville Cardinal fan!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love to paint!… and do artsy stuff!

Thanks to a friend of my son and daughter-in-law… Sherry!… for making the cakes!

My oldest Granddaughter turns 19 today… Love her!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Added a few Valentine Decorations to the house… not much… just a tad!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Heart and Home”…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Valentine Window Clings… Kitchen window…

My favorite place to view outside!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A simple Valentine Centerpiece of what I had in my stash…

on my kitchen table…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Love candles… a simple flower in vase that says”HUGS”… and my Heart Shaped Salt/Peppers…

Hope to see you tomorrow!

Enhanced by Zemanta
10 thoughts on “Under the Weather…UGH!

  1. I only have .one Valentine décor and I will hang it on my front door. Hard to believe that I will be 70 on my birthday this Valentine’s Day. Where did the time go. I am still trying to get caught up on sending out 2013 Christmas wishes.

Leave a Reply

