Finish This Week # 5

I seemed to have missed Week 5 in FinishThis--SMALL

… probably due to starting my new job… so here it is!

1. I will never outgrow… being the Baby in my family… Once the youngest… always the youngest…”even when you get old”…k9925051

I also will never outgrow the love of crayons, paper, glue, glitter, paint, etc. …in making some kind of Art!

2. I splurge on… Not very much… an occasional get-a-way with my husband… Christmas for my Grandkids… a totally useless item to anyone else but, me… that I find at a Thrift Storek7041045

3. My worst habit is… sitting at the computer way too long… getting lost in reading about people and far away places…k3551546

4. My passport represents… Nothing to me… because I have none… and probably never will… I dream of other places where one would be needed… but, doesn’t seem to be in life…k5159372

5. My most ridiculous fear is… I have a major fear… of what will happen to my son who is bi-polar if my husband and I are gone… No one understands and loves him like us… but, if I have to say a “ridiculous” fear… it would have to be tiny little creatures like ants , spiders, bugs… they give me the willies!k5891327

6. My favorite thing to give is… of myself… It cost nothing… but, my time… and is what I have! … I’ve learned a smile, a kind word, a hug… a little special attention is a worthy gift!k4432579

Enhanced by Zemanta
6 thoughts on “Finish This Week # 5

Leave a Reply

