Finish This: Week 15

FinishThis--SMALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My favorite vacation spot is … I’ll have to say… Savannah, GA won my heart… along with Tybee Island… Both places within 20 minutes of each other… The Ocean…The River…The Beach… The Riverfront with all of its shops… One of the best times I ever had! OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA130718_003  130716_005
If I won a million dollars I would … I would then be debt-free… and have LOTS left over… Move to a place that would be accommodating to our elder years… but, fun!… A new city perhaps…(Above mentioned)… Put aside some for the Grandkids… College… and my sons… A million sounds like a lot… but, I have a feeling it could be gone quickly… if not using good judgement… So… as my husband and I always do… we would check out our avenues…k16424000
If I could go on a date with ONE celebrity, it would be … Believe it or not… none really came to mind… Another thought process… Maybe Meryl Streepe… Yes… a woman actress I  admire… or Anthony Hopkins… I feel he is a brilliant actor and composer… I would love to just sit and hear him talk…

85     220px-AnthonyHopkins10TIFF
If I found a genie in a bottle, my three wishes would be … k14522313

I’m so serious when I have to answer this type of question… but, you would want me to be truthful???

1. My son who has bi-polar disorder… would be free from this awful disease… with a good life!

2. For my husband and myself to be able to travel and enjoy being with each other for many years…

3. For my Grandkids to finish their education and be able to do something worthwhile for the community we live in…
My favorite clothing item is … I have a favorite T-shirt that brings me to my comfort zone… It’s old… thin… soft and soooo comfortable! … and my sister has one just like it!OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 thoughts on “Finish This: Week 15

  1. Hey, you really roused my interest to visit Savannah! I have a niece named Savannah, so it would be a fun girls’ trip sometime!
    And great wishes…I so understand wishing good things for your family. Those things…health and the makings of a good life…would be on my wish list too. But alas, no genie has appeared yet! Still, fun to consider the possibilities! ~ Sheila

Leave a Reply

