If a mom sang, “Let It Go”

all Moms should listen!…great rendition!

YA Chit Chat

Oh my gosh, how many times have we heard the song, Let It Go from Disney’s latest animated film, Frozen?  I love this movie along with the rest of the world, and have been caught singing this song in the shower, in the car…in fact I sing it a lot.  And you want to know the kicker?  I don’t have any young kids anymore. Mine are all grown. Two are gone.  Flown the nest.  One has a little one of her own.

Still, you can’t take Disney out of the girl, even when she’s grown and turned into a mom.

When I saw this video, I got all teary-eyed.  Of course, I’m a sentimental girly girl anyway, but where in the the heck was this song when my kids were young?  Moms across the world…take a moment and listen to this new version of Let It Go.  Can…

View original post 47 more words

Leave a Reply

