Weekly Photo Challenge: Twisted

This is my “inside” Twisted Version

I have to say, “I found more dust than I ever expected doing these photos… Too many Twists I guess!… Couldn’t be my housekeeping!”

Image

Top of Twisted Dresser Mirror decoration…

Image

A few Twisted Artificial Flowers

Image

Twisted G on Pillow

Image

Twisted Wire Basket holding my paper plates/napkins…

Image

A few more twisted silk flowers…

Image

My Twisted Metal Rooster…

Image

My Twisted Metal Candle Holder…

Image

My Twisted Metal Feet…Wings and Combs on my refrigerator magnets…

Image

My Twisted Tree Painting done at a painting party…

I hope to check outside for nature twisted today!…

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Twisted

  1. Pingback: Twist | Photography From North Wales

Leave a Reply

