Finish This : WEEK 20

finishthis-small

Prompts for WEEK 20

My favorite recipe is … Veggie Pizza… I make it when I need something quick to take…

Cool_Veggie_Pizza_Appetizer

RECIPE:

Ingredients…

2-rolls of Refrigerated Crescent Rolls

1- Package (8 oz.) Cream Cheese

1-Pkg. Dry Ranch Dressing

A little sour cream or milk to thin cream cheese/dressing mixture

Assorted finely chopped veggies…

I use broccoli, carrots, black olives, cauliflower

line pizza pan with crescent dough… just pat it on sprayed pan…

bake until golden brown…

spread creamed cheese/dressing mixture over dough…

Sprinkle with veggies

Cut into small squares to serve…

Refrigerate

I believe in … GOD… America… Family… Being Honest… Having Love in your heart to share with others!

k13034947
I need to set boundaries … on my obsessions… like the computer… stay much too long on it sometimes… and thinking that I’m always “right”… ha.ha!

k7869567
I began living when … I was born!… taking my first breath… and letting out my first cry!

k12430519

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 thoughts on “Finish This : WEEK 20

Leave a Reply

