Finish This: Week 21

 

Prompts for WEEK 21 are:
The best mistake I ever made …
was marrying my husband against my Daddy’s wishes… He was leaving for Viet Nam and I had only known him 6 months…

bobby through-001
From this mistake, I learned … Dad could have been right… with the War going on… but, when you feel something right in your heart… Act on it!… 45 years later… with who I call my best friend!

k16862486
When I’m anxious… I tell myself … Have courage… and faith… and all things change within time…

k0982802
All I really want to do is … live a long life… seeing my Grandkids mature and succeed… and to do a few more things on my Bucket List! exp. … Zip-line in the woods… move somewhere that I would be content for my elder years… Maybe Savannah, Georgia… lose about 40 pounds… YES!… that much!…

k13869951

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 thoughts on “Finish This: Week 21

Leave a Reply

