Finish This #22

finishthis-small

1. I conquer fear … usually by meeting it head onk9327103

I haven’t been afraid too many times… but, putting my Faith in God’s Hands… works wonders!

2. I follow my heart … all of the time… sometimes getting hurt in the process… k4800443

My heart to me is the same feelings I feel in “my gut”…

if it seems right do it!… if I have doubts… probably need to stay away!

3. I feed my soul by … listening to that still soft voice of my God… k9928804 keeping company with people I feel I can trust… and giving love… In turn I get it back… feeding my soul!

4. I used to worry about ____ but then I …

How people would accept mek16317802

I then decided through watching others and listening… that I was just as good as anyone else… and the people who cared about me… were also the ones who accept me for ME!… so no need to worry!

Enhanced by Zemanta
13 thoughts on “Finish This #22

  1. Your lovely words always gets right to the heart. As I read this it really touched me as all your blogs do. I even reads one of the related articles. You are the Queen when it comes to thought. You always seen to know what to say and when to say it.

Leave a Reply

