FINISH this: WEEK 25

finishthis-small

I have a quarter to use a pay phone, I call … My Bobby… because I’m probably in need of some help… and he always saves me… Even in my dreams he’s the one reaching for my hand!

k14438308k15689816
I found $25 in my pocket, I buy … whatever we are in need of… always thinking of what a little extra money could help us with… Comes from pinching pennies for a long time… and I have become quite good at it!

k5208825
I have 25 minutes to watch anything on TV, I turn on … something that will entertain me… Love detective shows… mysteries… and such!

k6481286
A meal I can prepare, from start to finish in 25 minutes or less is … Reuben Sandwiches… Rye Bread, Corned Beef, Sauerkraut, Baby Swiss Cheese… and a little butter to grill them with… Canned Baked Beans… adding a little ketchup and mustard… FINISHED!

8285622778_c1aacfbc44_s
At the age of 25, I wish I had known … More about raising children… Money Matters… and planning for the future!

k5286112

 

If I drove 25 miles DUE EAST from my house, I’d be in … in what people call the East End… of Louisville… Supposed to be a little more influential… not that I think so… Maybe more shopping… maybe more restaurants… maybe EVERYTHING more expensive… but, I feel you can’t beat the South End for friendly people… and besides it’s where I grew up!… Home Sweet Home!

k16893582

 

2 thoughts on “FINISH this: WEEK 25

  1. You are good at coming up with things using the 25 item. Boy was the world different when I was 25. I was married with 2 girls.

    You are right about the south end being friendly.

Leave a Reply

