Finish This: Week# 26

1. It’s never too late … to tell people how you feel about them… give that extra hug… make that phone call… and to live each day to the fullest!

k5152848
2. I compare myself to others … only for a little while… Never dwelling on this too long… I am an individual… who is different in my looks… feelings… thoughts… and desires… and it’s all good!

kle0014
3. My personality is … my own of course!… I love people!… and listen intently to their stories… I try to show kindness and give people the benefit of the doubt before I accept or dismiss their ways… I show love… and try happiness to get through life!… Have found showing respect gets us farther than looking down at others…

k15093671
4. I can … draw… paint… write… make things with my hands… teach… make friends easily… have patience with those who need it most… I am woman… a wonderful God Made Creature… and I use the talents that were given to the utmost…

k15662590
5. I embrace change … better than I use to… In life you have to be flexible… it throws things at us quite unexpectedly!… so you must have some skills and the love of God always with you… Learning from the changes … and entwining that knowledge into your life!

k7290164

One thought on “Finish This: Week# 26

Leave a Reply

