Finish This: Week #30

1. I like wearing… flip flops or NO shoes… comfort is a must!… shorts/T-shirts in summer…

75px-Person_wearing_flip_flops

2. My most memorable style was… was cut off blue jean shorts… Also bell bottoms and hip huggers… with wide belts… Weejuns and Modern Ages (shoes)…

k0951101
3. I dress to impress by… wearing something I feel good in… If I feel good… I will show confidence…

k4714827

4. The best style tip I ever received… similar as the answer above… dress so you feel good in what you are wearing… being a woman… a little make-up brings out your good features… mouth… eyes… face…

k11353876

5. Three wardrobe staples in my closet… dress shoes… a dress for funerals/weddings…etc. … a small purse…

jg0222221

6. Three words that describe my style… pretty laid back… especially in the summer… and hair that can be blow dried without a lot of fuss!

k9896425

 

2 thoughts on “Finish This: Week #30

  1. I know what you mean. I remember when Flip Flops were called Thongs. I do love being comfortable and like wearing what I choose.

Leave a Reply

