Unlikely Pairing

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/

Bacon and chocolate, caramel and cheddar… Is there an unorthodox food pairing you really enjoy? Share with us the weirdest combo you’re willing to admit that you like — and how you discovered it.

My pairings may not be that unusual… but, I do like them…

1. Bananas with a mixture of Peanut Butter/Mayonnaise/Syrup … poured over them…

k4154196

2. Scrambled Eggs with Ketchup…

ie204-311

3. French Fries dipped in Tartar Sauce

k12371453

4. Cream Cheese with Pepper Jelly on Crackers…

u15372617

5. Hot Dog Gravyover Biscuits…

901683

 

6.  Fried Potatoes with Onions and Cheese…

k1150517

7. Chocolate Cake stirred into Vanilla Ice Cream

637450

8. Mashed Potatoes with Green Peas on top like a bird’s nest…

k2995329

9. Bread with hole cut out and egg fried in the middle…

05761CS-U

10. Tomato Soup with Cheese melted on top…

k16499012

 

3 thoughts on “Unlikely Pairing

  1. All of your ideas sounded great. I know today if I mix up my food on my plate they think I am weird. I might try some of your ideas.

Leave a Reply

