Weekly Photo Challenge: Fray

 

Jill plays with a ribbon every morning…

This one has become quite frayed…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I place an old towel on the bench where she sits and looks out of the window…

It has frayed also…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jill or maybe Kit Kit has frayed a corner of my chair… Need to repair!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

These scarves of mine have frayed edges… making them quite pretty!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Today my NERVES were quite frayed … due to viruses entering my computer!

k15565711

11 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fray

  1. I read where you were able to get rid of your viruses. Maybe I can try and see if my Fluffy will play with ribbon as long as I hold it and play with her. Do your cats play with the frayed scarfs?

  2. i can relate to your kitty playing with ribbons and the annoying habit of taking the liberty to fray up the edges of furniture pieces. sigh.

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Fray | The Panama Adventure

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Fray | Missionary IOU 差情尋

Leave a Reply

