Finish This #34

finishthis-small

1. My daily hair routine consists of… Since I just got it cut quite short… I have to wet it… usually a shower is better… and then it blow dries in no time at all!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2. The best hair advice I’ve received… My Niece says NOT to use cheap products… they will dry your hair out so bad!… probably do!… but, I admit I still use the “cheap” stuff!… and to me it’s very shiny and healthy looking!

k12864209

3. My hair idol is… Jennifer Aniston… PERFECT HAIR!… I WANT SO BAD!

 

th

7 thoughts on “Finish This #34

  1. You sure did get it cut short, but you know what? You look years younger!!!! Use the product you like and know that works. Name brands don’t always do what they promote

Leave a Reply

