Finish This #35

1. I celebrated Labor Day by… looking at new cars… We had decided to let our Granddaughter who is in college to buy ours for a minimal cost… to get her through the next couple of years… She needs no debt at 19 years of age!…

140831_002

We ended up buying a KIA Sportage… and just love it!

2. My dream job/career, would be… an interior designer… with an unlimited budget!…

k11833186

3. My first paying job was… the Telephone Company right out of high school…

k8941852

4. My current job is… Since I’m retired from the public School System after 30 years working with Special Ed Children… I stayed home for three years…

YMCA-SVG-Common_International_svgk15670865

Now, I work with the Adult Day Program at the YMCA… and just love it!

5 thoughts on “Finish This #35

Leave a Reply

