Finish This #36

finishthis-small

1. I am serious about… any job I take on… always committed to the end…

Also my love for my family… My heart is with them to the end… no matter what!…

k13937052

2. I am most relaxed when… sitting near my husband… feeling so safe and loved…

On the computer with all else gone from my mind… Either playing a game or blogging…

Reading a good book…

Walking my yard… viewing my flowers and any animal that might appear…

Painting a picture…

k14926014

3. There’s no place like… HOME of course!… used to be my home when I was a little girl… that my Dad built and my Mom filled with her love and wisdom…

Now… it’s the home that my Bobby and I have built together…welcome to anyone who walks through our door…

k9599161szo0016

7 thoughts on “Finish This #36

Leave a Reply

