Happy Fall… “You All!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My Daughter-in-law gave this to me a few years back… and I have always loved hanging it to WELCOME all who drop by…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Bobby planted my Mums that I brought home… adding some color around the light pole…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A new Fall Flag for my flower garden…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A few silk orange/yellow flowers to brighten my flower pots…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A neighbor gave me this new Fall Flag knowing I would hang it from my flag pole…

Love the Cardinal Bird and bright colors!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My homemade Fall Wreath for my front door…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This shiny wreath of Fall colors and leaves… makes a great centerpiece for my coffee table…

with a Candle in the center…

Looks like it has lights… but, just reflection from glass top…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A Thrift Store find of a tray with eight “Candle Apples”… Looked like Fall to me!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This little Scarecrow is in my bouquet of flowers in my kitchen…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

along with a crow…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

and another scarecrow…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Found these plastic Leaf Dishes… for 50 cents each… All the same size… although photo looks like they are three different sizes… Candy in one now… and candles in others…

7 thoughts on “Happy Fall… “You All!”

Leave a Reply

