Finish This #40

pr80388      1. I can change the world by… taking one day at a time and listening with my heart to what God’s plan is for me!… I listen to HIS guidance… Sometimes questioning in my mind… but, moving in that direction with the Faith HE has given me…

I choose to make small differences… in changing this world… but, in turn benefits many!… People to me is what this world is all about!

k12143009    2. The best career advice I ever received was… from a Teacher I worked with who I greatly admired… I was young…s tarting a family… and getting back into the work force…

She said “change” is good…meeting new adventures…meeting new people…learning about yourself all the while…

k4432579   3. I first fell in love… when I was just a young thing… Yes, that first boy… makes quite an impression …

but, of course “young love”… seems to dwindle when reality seeps in…

Then you meet someone who you know you can live with forever and be happy…”True Love!”…

As time passes… if you have children/grandchildren… your heart beats with a Love that is beyond your imagination…

But, when you find the LOVE that God bestows on you… it widens your world… seeps in… and directs you in ways you never knew existed…

 

 

7 thoughts on “Finish This #40

  1. You are right. You need to keep God in all your thoughts because without God nothing is possible. Change is always needed in our lives each and everyday. Your Blogs are always eye opening and full of smiles and Love.

Leave a Reply

