I Think I’m Back…

My computer is running like molasses on a very cold day!

Very frustrating!

If I didn’t  save so many things that I like… maybe this could be prevented!

……………………

I have tried for days to get my computer emptied out… and have put off taking it to the computer repair guy… Afraid he will “zap!” all of my FAVORITE things…

Since I have been away for a few days… here are some things I’ve been doing…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Bench husband made and I painted with a camping scene …

sold to a co-worker

10696212_10203834781168940_8824912938748083024_n

Grandson accepting trophy for a non-loss season…

Congratulations Bengals!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jill… has decided to get my attention by sitting in front of my computer…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My “Healthy Check-up” is over with… and I did good… little pink gifts for having my mammogram…

ink pen, notebook, stress ball, Chapstick, pin, mints…

 

 

5 thoughts on “I Think I’m Back…

  1. i agree with Frizztext about the very neat bench painting . . . and your Jill – just like house cat, so cute!! glad you had a healthy checkup!

  2. Have missed you. Glad you are ok. Hope all the family are ok. Take care and try to have some fun time just for you. My cat fluffy just lays around leaving hair all; over,

Leave a Reply

