Hi Again!

Just a few words to let you… my blogging friends… that my computer has died…

will be back with just words (no pics) while having to use the library’s computer…

I believe I have caught up with reading most of your blogs… and I envy you… because I dearly love to communicate…

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving if I’m not able to get back with you… and maybe by then… I will be up and running again!

The computer just gave me 15 more minutes… wasn’t that nice!…

We will be attending Thanksgiving at my son’s home with his family (grandkids) and daughter-in-law… My other son, my husband and myself and Brian’s in-laws…

Food prepared by Melanie, Pam and myself…

we will be making this Thanksgiving as good as we can… due to Melanie’s Dad having cancer… and we never know what will be happening in this coming year…

but, the … isn’t that the way it always is!…

Life is always unpredictable…

We can only take one day at a time…

sometimes just hours or minutes…

Went to a lovely wedding this past Saturday…

My nephew married a lovely girl… in a small church down by the Ohio River… reception followed in a room that had ben decorated with the colors of Autumn…

The church overflowed with friends family… and the food was scrumptious!… prepared by family…

Have to go… 10 minute warning…

and my cough from my cold is starting again…

Take care… talk soon I hope!

8 thoughts on “Hi Again!

  1. I’ve been wondering about you and am glad it’s nothing worse than computer problems. I do know how frustrating it can be to be without and hope yours is fixed soon.
    Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours :)

Leave a Reply

