Secret Answers to Secret Questions?

I came to Library to check my checking account… and since I was on another computer they didn’t recognize me…

I was asked my “secret” questions…

“Do I remember the answers to them?”…

evidently not… they blocked me from my account…

Now to call bank tomorrow and get it unblocked…

so as to not waste my time I read your words…

It seems Thanksgiving is on your minds… and the cold snowy weather…

My cold seems a little better …since I have been taking some Night/Day cold capsules faithfully and using my Neti Pot to clear my sinuses…

My bone spur is a little better… but, can cause me pain if on my feet all day…

Like today!…

Had a great day with my Seniors at work…

I read them a Thanksgiving Story… made red birds from paper plates… Talked about a tree representing friends…

Leaves… Friends that don’t stay…

Branches… stronger relation friends…

and Roots… Friends that you can depend on to last a long time through thick and thin… sickness or health… bad times or good…

I’m going to my Family BUNCO group this evening… actually in about an hour… at my sister-in-laws…

Since I’m off tomorrow I don’t mind getting out and coming home late…

and it’s always a treat to be with the girls…

Hopefully… the next time I write… I will be on my computer from home…

I took it to my “favorite” computer repair man… and he said he could make it well… by tomorrow…

Hope he is right!… and doesn’t find anything too bad…

He seemed confident in cleaning it out for me… saving my photos and documents… and reassuring me I would be back in business….

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Secret Answers to Secret Questions?

Leave a Reply

