Letting You Know…

Just to let you know…

computer is working great all photos and documents downloaded on a flash drive… that my computer guy says will hold all I want… he knows I LOVE everything and I’m a saver…

Hooking it back up was a treat!…

too many wires… too many people with opinions…

But, I do want to thank my husband and son for getting me back on-line along with my nephew on the phone helping too!…

I think they were using my new word of the year…”persistence”…

I’m wondering how that will work out this year…

Maybe it’s what I will need to get some of the things I want to do completed!…

My old kitty, Jill… is glad I’m back at my desk…

She has chosen my desk to keep as close to me as she can…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

An early day at work tomorrow… so will write another day…

Good night my friends…

 

7 thoughts on “Letting You Know…

  1. Welcome back to the cyber world. Did I tell you that I’ve been help teach an iPad class at a senior center…they have a lot of technology from the government .I think of the work you do that brings connections to the folks

Leave a Reply

