A “Younger Version” of BUNCO

I have read so many neat blogs today… I think of changing my blog… but, haven’t come to any conclusions yet… k14676037

My everyday experiences are what make my life… so it seems that’s what you will get for a while longer…

I went to BUNCO with my work friends last night… 1005703_308901719244975_1049417750_n

Oh, the things we find out about each other when away from our work routine…

“J” was a sweetheart as she welcomed us into her home…

so pretty and comfortable…

She laughs and smiles often k16385672 … making you feel very welcome…

The older ones seemed to be taking in all of the young energy that was expressed by the 40 and under group…

Families… already…but, still having those young, fun times of laughing, playing jokes and loud enthusiasm…

Lots of different personalities  k8485151 … and I can honestly say all are so sweet!…

We brought food snacks …

Meatballs in sauce…930516

Cheese Ball/Pretzels…

Sausage Cheese Dip/Corn Chips…

Sliced Cheese/Sausage with Crackers…

Pinwheel Sandwiches… k22225761

Oreo Cookie Balls dipped in Chocolate…

oreo-trufflesoreoballs

Pretzel/Rolo Candies… RPD

more??? … probably…

“J” had made a drink of Crushed Limes/Sugar/White Rum… with crushed ice…

Oh, my… More please!… u10439328

All had their favorite beverage!… k13265570k8473205k2308309

Lots of hollering…

Lots of joking around…

and we actually played BUNCO!

If you got a BUNCO… you had to wear a small sombrerok10175489

I told you this was a fun group!…

We contribute $10.00 to the pot… and it’s divided into about 5 prizes… k1696497

We had 11 playing with one DUMMY!…

No, I didn’t win k11469739… but, so enjoyed this time with my co-workers…

 

 

 

One thought on “A “Younger Version” of BUNCO

Leave a Reply

