“Cornucopia Bread?”… Yes, I’ll Bring It Again!

thought I would share my Cornucopia Bread in time for Thanksgiving…

MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

Keepsake:

I’ve made this neat cornucopiabread for quite a few years now… I don’t even know where I read the recipe

I looked up the directions… where you could have clearer instructions… Just in case you want to try it…

It isn’t that hard… Just don’t expect perfection Relax!… It will turn out!…

This year I couldn’t find bread stickdough … so I improvised with crescent dough

Just pressed it together in sheets… cut in strips… and rolled with fingers a little into longer strips…

The wrapping around the cone is the hardest part… but, just keep pressing dough together as you attach each piece…

The cone is filled with balls of loose foil to keep the shape…

Bread before baking…

Bread brushed with beaten egg…

  

Finished Baked Cornucopia…

They will be easy to removealong…

View original post 428 more words

2 thoughts on ““Cornucopia Bread?”… Yes, I’ll Bring It Again!

Leave a Reply

