December “TO DO” List

I do believe I’m with the “living” again…

My energy is better… k21906303… well… NOT that good!

I will have to watch it though… not to go and do so much and have a relapse…

My attitude is so much better… I know my family is glad!…

I will try to be more patient and with the tiny faults I observed and made into mountains!…

I love them so… and what’s good… is that I know they will love me no matter what!…

I took my “sick” time to use the internet to order a few gifts… k20049789

I would rather have it delivered to my door anyway…

I am going to make a list of what I need to get accomplished with my shopping… k20871573

Gifts of course… k20023281

Baking ingredients for cookies… k20155712

Time to wrap… and ship … k22415707

Outings with a few friends…

At least ONE day with my Bobby!…

Having food in the house for anyone who drops in… and company from out-of-town… k22505800

The tree has been decorated… OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

a few decorations throughout the house…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Bells that hung in my Mom and Dad’s house…

Now in mine…

Probably 50+ years old…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Wood Painted Santa’s made by my brother… about 20 years old…

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

White Wood Tree and Deer in bathroom…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Bathroom Shelves with Choir People and Grandkids photo when they were younger…

My Pink Flamingo has to get dressed up for Christmas…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My Black Iron Reindeer look out my kitchen window…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My new little metal tree I found after Christmas last year… sits on my cake stand with a wreath I had…

Hard candies underneath tree remind me of presents…

and Bobby hung a few lights / decorations outside yesterday while the warm weather gave us a break…

Have to get out the boxes that held the decorations… and tidy up loose ends…

Maybe I’m better!…

My mind is clicking at full throttle…

Christmastime look out!…

I think I’m back in gear!

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “December “TO DO” List

  1. Glad you are back to my sweet, lovable Marilyn. Your home always looks so great no matter what the season is. Maybe now after looking at your home I can get in the mood to decorate also

Leave a Reply

