Christmas Holiday Tidbits!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

this is my post last year about!~

https://babyjill7.wordpress.com/2012/02/08/please-find-me-some/

Found my Favorite!!!… Ice Cream earlier this year…

SPUMONI! … introduced to me by my Daddy when I was a little girl… and I seem to just crave these flavors this time of year…

Dark Chocolate, Cherry and Pistachio!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jill has been helping me wrap Christmas Presents going on 16 years… She hears the rustling of tissue paper and here she comes…

She loves the ribbons, bags to look into… and nice clean paper to sleep on…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Pumpkin Roll … a taste of the Holidays… with Cream Cheese Filling rolled between the layers of Pumpkin Spice Cake…

My niece’s are the best!… but, when desperate for that flavor… this one from the Deli/Bakery is not bad!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I eat more sweets and crave ice cream when it turns cold…

I’ve been on a Strawberry (Blizzard) “milkshake” kick ever since my Granddaughter got one the other day…

Hadn’t entered my mind until then… Are you that way?… Enticed by things others are eating?…

Making my own… lower sugar/fat… Double Strawberry Ice Cream + Frozen Strawberries + Milk…

Blend Away!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Click on photos to see his village in more detail…

My Grandson’s Christmas Village Collection has grown… and has moved to the living room instead of being set up in his room…

He is 11 and loves these porcelain village pieces… figures… music boxes…

Some are lighted … and some move as they play music…

I gave him one new piece on Thanksgiving to add to his snow scene…

3 thoughts on “Christmas Holiday Tidbits!

Leave a Reply

