Wishing You… a Healthy Christmas!

I’ve been sleeping so much better…

and so when I get up… I am more lively… “Lively” in the sense of feeling like doing things…

I read “YOUR” blogs every day about this time of day… 6:00 am -6:30 am …

I have my coffee and straighten a few things… k20843185

Of course my morning visitors (kitties) say hello…helper

My Granddaughter gets in from work… around this time also…

Working at UPS at nights…

She is working overtime right now… with all of the packages being delivered…k19296139

The extra money will help… and with school out right now… it works out!…

I noticed she didn’t hesitate to go to bed immediately!…k20981529

We had our TOPS Christmas Dinner last night…

and our leader outdid herself as usual!…

A SNOWMAN themeu16013683 … baby blue and candlelight… Fun snowmen everywhere!… We gave thanks for our food and each other… ate pot-luck that was extraordinary… and played games…

Sharon had many gift prizes… for all… u14783897

These events shared with friends make the Holidays wonderful!… but, I have learned if you are not feeling well… nothing makes you smile…

So… I’m wishing all… “Healthy Days this Christmas!… k20454571

 

Leave a Reply

